- Head to the form summary page.
- Click the Actions button in the top right.
- Click on Delete Form and confirm the action.
Note: Only Level 4 staff members can delete forms and cycles that other people have started. If you have Level 1, 2 or 3 access, you'll only be able to delete forms and cycles of which you are the explicit author.
Oops, I deleted the wrong form!
No sweat! We can recover accidentally-deleted observations. The key information we need to locate the form is the date of the form and the topic of the form (i.e. who the form was about), and include that information in a support ticket.
How to delete a cycle
Deleting a cycle of forms is slightly different. First you'll need to head to the cycle summary page, then:
- Delete all 'in progress' or 'complete' forms in the cycle first
- Delete the cycle itself -- When all the in progress/completed forms have been deleted, you'll be able to click Actions in the top right corner and delete the cycle!